Transitional//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/xhtml1/DTD/xhtml1-transitional.dtd"> -

<3

What if i never knew,what if i never found you.I never had this feeling in my heart.
how did this come to be i dont know how you found me but from the moment i saw you deep inside me heart i knew.
Baby your my destiny, you and i were ment to be with all my heart and soul.
ill give my love to have and hold and as far as i can see your were always ment to be my destiny.
I wanted someone like you somone that i can hold on to and give my love until the end of the time.
But forever were just a word somthing i´d only heard about,but now your always there for me when you say forever i belive
baby all we need is just a little faith cuz baby i belive that love will found a way



Youre my destiny



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0